SITEMAP

Explore Our Site & Offerings

Locstat is more than just a technology partner for businesses but we provide a host of custom solutions to suit different business requirements and can be adapted dot various niches and sectors.

Having this level of versatility means we do provide a wide range of offerings and if you’re keen to explore all we offer you can find quick links to all the most important information categorised for you down below.

Services
All our services - https://www.locstat.co.za/services
Event Source & Data Input Layer https://www.locstat.co.za/services/event-source-data
Data Processing & Orchestration Layer https://www.locstat.co.za/services/data-processing
Complex Event Processing Layer https://www.locstat.co.za/services/event-processing
User Interface Layer https://www.locstat.co.za/services/user-interfaces
Solutions
Solutions - https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions
High volume transaction monitoring https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/high-volume-transactions
Real-time Streaming Analytics https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/real-time-analytics
Fraud detection and prevention https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/fraud-prevention
Know your Customer (KYC) and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/kyc-aml
Customer360 Reviews https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/360-customer-review
Recommender Systems https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/recommendation-engine
Event processing for IoT https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/event-iot
Geo-spatial Analytics and Common Operating Picture environment https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/geo-spatial-analytics
Integration into applications requiring complex event processing capabilities https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/system-intergration
Big Data Analysis https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/big-data-analysis
Data Modelling https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/data-modelling
Database Management https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/database-management
Machine Learning https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/machine-learning
Database integrations https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/data-base-intergration
Graphical Dashboards https://www.locstat.co.za/solutions/graphical-dashboards
Markets
Markets - https://www.locstat.co.za/markets
Financial Services https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/financial-services
Retail https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/retail-logistics
Mining Industry https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/mining
Maritime https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/maritime
Safety & Security https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/safety-security
IoT & SMART Solutions https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/iot-smart-solutions
Telecommunications https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/telecommuncations
Transport & logistics https://www.locstat.co.za/markets/logistics
Applications
Applications - https://www.locstat.co.za/applications
Recommendation Engine for finance https://www.locstat.co.za/applications/recommendation-engine-finance
Recommendation Engine for eLearning https://www.locstat.co.za/applications/recommendation-engine-elearning
Alert systems for eCommerce https://www.locstat.co.za/applications/alert-system-ecom
Alert systems for for CRM https://www.locstat.co.za/applications/alert-system-crm
Alert for publishers & online content https://www.locstat.co.za/applications/alert-system-publisher
Subscriptions
Subscriptions - https://www.locstat.co.za/subscriptions
SAAS https://www.locstat.co.za/subscriptions/saas
On-premises https://www.locstat.co.za/subscriptions/on-premises
CEP - LightWeaver API https://www.locstat.co.za/subscriptions/cep-api
Downloads
Downloads - https://www.locstat.co.za/downloads
Cx app https://www.locstat.co.za/downloads/cx-app
Patroller App https://www.locstat.co.za/downloads/patroller-app
Cu App https://www.locstat.co.za/downloads/cu-app
About Us
About - https://www.locstat.co.za/about-us
Meet The Team https://www.locstat.co.za/about-us/team
Testimonials https://www.locstat.co.za/about-us/testimonials
Case Studies https://www.locstat.co.za/about-us/case-studies
FAQs https://www.locstat.co.za/about/faq
Clients https://www.locstat.co.za/about/clients
Partners https://www.locstat.co.za/about/partners
News
Our blog - https://www.locstat.co.za/news
Contact Us
Our contact details - https://www.locstat.co.za/contact-us